Nominate a Professor or Instructor for Teaching Excellence

The U of S is now accepting nominations
Nominate a professor or sessional instructor this year that made a difference in the classroom!

Provost's College Awards for Outstanding Teaching
The Provost’s College Awards for Outstanding Teaching annually recognize an outstanding teacher in each College at the University of Saskatchewan.
Deadline: Submit to Your College by February 1, 2017

Sylvia Wallace Sessional Lecturer Award
Teaching by Sessional Lecturers is of major importance in fulfilling the University’s commitment to giving all students first-rate instruction. The Sylvia Wallace Sessional Lecturer Award, sponsored by The Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching and Learning, annually recognizes the important and essential contribution of sessional lecturers to the University of Saskatchewan's teaching community.
Deadline: February 15, 2017