Computer Science Awards and Scholarships

CS student accepting an award

Thanks to our generous sponsors and supporters, every year the Department of Computer Science offers a collection of awards & scholarships to Computer Science undergraduate students. 

The following awards and scholarships are available for the 2017-2018 academic year:

  • Alumni Award
  • Bhupinder Kaur Basran Memorial Scholarship
  • J.P. Tremblay Award
  • Judy Peachey Memorial Scholarship
  • SED Systems Inc. Scholarships
  • Women in Computer Science Scholarship
  • zu Award in Leadership and Innovation in Technology
  • Linda Carmichael Recognition Award for Women in Computational Sciences

These awards support students in various years of study and interest. All students are encouraged to apply to the Department to be considered for an award(s). The deadline to apply is Friday, March 23, 2018. Complete details and application requirements are outlined our website