The University of Saskathewan is located in the city of Saskatoon, in the province of Saskatchewan, Canada. It has an integrated campus, with approximately 20,000 students. The city of Saskatoon has a population of approximately 250,000. It is known as the "city of bridges" for the seven bridges that cross between the east and west of the city over the South Saskatchewan River.

The University was established in 1907. The DCFS workshop will be held at the University in the Geology Building.

More information about Saskatoon is available at Tourism Saskatoon

Thorvaldson Building, University of Saskatchewan

Thorvaldson Building, University of Saskatchewan

University of Saskatchewan